BioLongevity Labs and Liberty Peptides, side by side
The two ledgers differ on 1 of 8 checks. BioLongevity Labs verifies where Liberty Peptides does not on: testing laboratory named. Tally: BioLongevity Labs 8 of 8, Liberty Peptides 7 of 8.
Where the two files differ in detail
| BioLongevity Labs | Liberty Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Status at check | Operating | Operating |
| Location as stated | Akron, OH | Wilmington, DE |
| Founding year as stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Laboratory named | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics | None |
| Methods on the certificate | HPLC, MS, endotoxin | MS, endotoxin |
| Payment methods | card | Not stated |
| Ships abroad | Yes | Not verified |
| Published contact | email, street address | email, street address |
| FDA warning letter | None on record | None on record |
Full files: BioLongevity Labs · Liberty Peptides. Both companies sell material labeled for laboratory research use only; this page compares their paperwork and nothing else.
Reader questions
Answered from the fileBioLongevity Labs or Liberty Peptides: which file verifies on more checks?
BioLongevity Labs verifies on 8 of 8 against 7. The two ledgers differ on 1 of 8 checks. BioLongevity Labs verifies where Liberty Peptides does not on: testing laboratory named. Tally: BioLongevity Labs 8 of 8, Liberty Peptides 7 of 8. We do not declare a winner; the ledgers are printed so you can weigh the gaps yourself.
Do both publish a certificate anyone can open?
BioLongevity Labs: yes, lot-specific yes. Liberty Peptides: yes, lot-specific yes. "Not verified" means we could not open such a document without an account or an order.
Why is there no price row?
Price carries no weight on this desk and does not appear in a ledger. A discount does not make an unverified certificate any more verifiable. The listed price position for each supplier sits in the source record on its own file.